2 comments on “Got to get serious!

  1. Hi,

    Your post came up under my tag surfer (Crohn’s) and I saw you’re a cyclist. Have you ever heard of Get Your Guts in Gear? It’s a benefit ride that raises money for Crohn’s and colitis awareness and research. I crewed the NY ride last year and am thinking about riding in Texas next year. The website is http://www.ibdride.org if you’re interested.

    Hope you start feeling better soon. I have Crohn’s too, so I know how it goes…

  2. Thanks for the info! I have not heard of the ride and I really appreciate the info.

    I checked out the info on the Texas ride. Great country to ride in, good time of year to ride in Texas. And very close to my old stomping ground.

    Maybe I will see you there. I will definetely consider making the trip!

Leave a Reply

